Two corporate men talk to IIG students

CEE Board of Directors

Building Strong Financial Futures and Economic Knowledge


Rebecca Patterson, Chair
Chief Investment Strategist (former)
Bridgewater Associates 

Willard I. Hill, Jr., Secretary 
Managing Director (former)

Holly Hess Groos, Treasurer
SVP, Finance (retired)

Nan J. Morrison
President and CEO
Council for Economic Education

Directors Emeriti

John T. Dillon, Chairman Emeritus
Chairman and CEO (retired), International Paper Company

R. Madison Murphy, Chairman Emeritus
Chairman (retired), Murphy Oil Corporation

Dune Thorne, Chairman Emeritus
Founder and Chair Emeritus, Invest in Girls; Partner, Brown Advisory

Harold (Terry) McGraw, III, Chairman Emeritus
Chairman, President and CEO, McGraw-Hill Financial, Inc.

William E. Odom, Chairman Emeritus
Chairman (retired), Ford Motor Credit Company

Board of Directors

Jane N. Abitanta
Founder and CEO
Perceval Associates, Inc.

Lisa H. Banker, CFA
Senior Vice President, Finance
Wells Fargo & Company

Deidre H. Campbell
Managing Director, Financial Services
Edelman Smithfield

Peter Chaffetz
Chaffetz Lindsey LLP

Matthew Conroy, CFA
Principal, Director of Corporate Initiatives

Dr. Jennifer A. Davidson
Assistant Professor of Practice in Economics, President, Nebraska Council on Economic Education, Nebraska Bankers Association Faculty Fellow

William C. Dudley, Ph.D
Senior Research Scholar
Princeton University

James Febeo
Senior Vice President and Head of Government Relations
Fidelity Investments

Benjamin M. Friedman, Ph.D
William Joseph Maier Professor of Political Economy, Dept. of Economics, Harvard University

Barry Haimes, Chair Emeritus
Managing Partner
Sage Asset Management

Jenny Van Leeuwen Harrington
Chief Executive Officer, Portfolio Manager, Gilman Hill Asset Management, LLC 

Jenny Jacobs
Senior Vice President, Transformation Journey Director, The Huntington National Bank

Tonia L. Kaminsky
Principal & Senior Financial Advisor
Shufro, Rose & Co., LLC

Jeffrey M. Lacker, Ph.D
Former President
Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond

Heather Lavallee
Chief Executive Officer
Voya Financial

Annamaria Lusardi, Ph.D
Senior Fellow, Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research
Director, Financial Freedom Initiative, Stanford UniversityDirector, Global Financial Literacy Excellence Center

Loretta J. Mester, Ph.D
President and CEO
Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

Emily Kolinski Morris, Ph.D
Chief Economist
Ford Motor Company

Peter Nurnberg
Managing Director
Lindsay Goldberg

Chet Ragavan, CFA
Board Member
CNO Financial Group

Max Rakhlin
Managing Director
Lightyear Capital

Shane Sanders
Senior Vice President, Finance (Retired)

O. Kate Scott, MBA, MEd
Vice President of Programs
Virginia Council on Economic Education 

Kim M. Sharan
Founder & CEO, Kim M. Sharan, LLC and Corporate Board Director

John J. Siegfried, Ph.D
Professor Emeritus
Vanderbilt University

Gary H. Stern, Ph.D
Former President
Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

Graham Tanaka
President, Chief Investment Officer and Chief Economist for Tanaka Capital Management and the TANAKA Growth Fund

About our Associate Board