Executive Committee

Barry HaimesChairman
Managing Partner
Sage Asset Management
Elizabeth Basden, Secretary
Managing Partner
Basden & Ivie, PC
Holly Hess Groos, Treasurer
Verizon Wireless
Nan J. Morrison, President and CEO
President and CEO
Council for Economic Education
Willard Hill, Jr. John J. Siegfried
Professor Emeritus
Vanderbilt University
Robin L. Weiss
Senior Vice President
Strategic Partnerships, LOYAL3

Directors Emeriti

Harold BursonChairman Emeritus
Founder Chairman (ret.)
John T. DillonChairman Emeritus
Chairman and CEO (ret.)
International Paper Company
Harold (Terry) McGraw, IIIChairman Emeritus
Chairman, President and CEO
McGraw-Hill Financial, Inc.
R. Madison Murphy
Chairman (ret.)
Murphy Oil Corporation
William E. OdomChairman Emeritus
Chairman (ret.)
Ford Motor Credit Company

Board of Directors

Ivan Berkowitz
Great Court Capital
Scott Booth
Managing Partner
Eastern Advisors, LLC
Deidre H. Campbell
Global Sector Chair, Financial Services
Robert A. Chlebowski
Executive Vice President
Wells Fargo
Robert S. Duboff
CEO and Founder
Robert Fauber
MD for the Global Commercial Group
Moody’s Corporation
Benjamin M. Friedman
William Joseph Maier Professor of Political Economy, Dept. of Economics
Harvard University
Ellen Hughes-Cromwick
Director and Chief Economist
Ford Motor Company
Mary Ann Johnson
Johnson Custom Strategies, Inc.
Arkadi Kuhlmann
Founder and CEO
ZenBanx, Inc.
Former Chairman and President
Jeffrey M. Lacker
Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
Annamaria Lusardi
Denit Trust Distinguished Scholar in
Economics and Accountancy
The George Washington University
School of Business
Director, Financial Literacy Center
Michael A. MacDowell
Managing Director
The Calvin K. Kazanjian Economics Foundation
Cathy E. Minehan
Dean of the School of Management
Simmons College
Joe Monk
Senior Vice President and
Chief Administrative Officer
State Farm Life Insurance Companies
Vice President, Health and Mutual Funds
State Farm
Sue Owens
Executive Director
Economics Arkansas
Mike Periu
Proximo International
Mary Lynn Reiser
Center for Economic Education
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Kim Leslie Shafer
Senior Managing Director (former)
Bear Stearns
Senior Research Consultant (former)
Financial Crisis Inquiry Commission
Gary H. Stern
Former President (ret.)
Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Kenneth L. Thome
Senior Vice President,
Financial Operations (ret.)
General Mills, Inc.


See our featured classroom materials. Free Download